Home / PRESS RELEASES / Kickstarter Goes Live for World’s First Kid-Friendly and STEAM Ready 3D Printer MiniToy

Kickstarter Goes Live for World’s First Kid-Friendly and STEAM Ready 3D Printer MiniToy

The Kickstarter campaign for the

World’s First Kid-Friendly and STEAM Ready 3D printer
MiniToy 

goes live at: 

New York (EST)- 1:15 PM
Los Angeles (PDT)- 10:15 AM
London (BST)- 6:15 PM
Sydney (AEST)- May 11th, 3:15 AM

The wait is almost over! We will send you a reminder about the launch so you remember to go to http://ks.myminitoy.com and get your hands on our Super Early Bird deal at just $249! With MiniToy’s retail price set at $499, you could save up $250!

We have TWO special early bird packages, which both include a MiniToy and THREE spools of filament! 

There are only 50 units available for the Super Early Bird, and they will go FAST! 

Don’t forget to like our page on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

See you at the launch!

-The Weistek Team

About 3D Printing Media Network

Check Also

Emerson Opens a New Additive Manufacturing Center in Singapore

With the goal of spurring innovation to address customers’ engineering design challenges and accelerating speed …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *